Skip to content

Lobster Dogs

June 29, 2010

OK, This showed up on boingboing today:

enhanced-buzz-27476-1277759338-9.jpg

Did you smile? I sure did!

It made me curious about people dressing their dogs up as lobsters. Guess what – there are more than a few pix on a google image search – like this one:

So, how did your dress your dog today?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Nathan Stitt permalink
    June 29, 2010 10:41 am

    I’m not a pet person. I like seeing pics on the net, but that’s about it.

    I guess I could do without the smells and messes, plus I have better things to spend my money on.

    BTW, I like the first image better šŸ˜›

  2. June 29, 2010 10:44 am

    We have that in common Nathan! I do not like pets! Ick!

    I thought the first was way cuter. but I was really surprised at how many people dress their dogs up like lobsters. What’s up with that? someone fill me in!

  3. June 29, 2010 8:48 pm

    Cool lobster. I had some “real ones” last night.

  4. June 30, 2010 6:22 am

    ooooo! Now that is one of my favorites!

Leave a Reply

