PDF editor – found one

Yesterday, in my post about writing research papers, I mentioned that I’d been trying to find a free PDF editor that wasn’t cumbersome. As of last night, I still had not done so.

BUT today I found one and have been using it most of the afternoon. PDF XChange Viewer was exactly what I was looking for. I mainly wanted highlighting capabilities which I got. It has a stamp that I’ve used after reading the docs – If they are usable or do I just need to save them for future reference. There is a sticky function. Those are the things I’ve used today. It does much more.

PDF Xchange Viewer
Leave a Reply

