To be unfriended

What an odd feeling . . .

13 thoughts on “To be unfriended

  1. Jeff: Absolutely nothing – you just realize that someone who was on your friend list isn’t anymore. I noticed that I wasn’t seeing any evidence of someone who was fairly active poster and commented on my posts regularly. They weren’t in my list of friends anymore.

    *poof*

    Maybe they weren’t a wake forest fan . . .

    Joel: Exactly!

    What’s funny to me is I normally only check FB about once or twice a week, but with the holidays and being under the weather, I’ve been on it a lot more OR I might not have noticed.

  2. Why would someone want to unfriend you?? Never thought about it from your perspective. I go in an clean out from time to time, lol. (But I would never clean you out ๐Ÿ˜‰ )

  3. hahaha Tater! I’ve cleaned out some people that asked for friends requests that I couldn’t figure out how I knew and then decided that I really didn’t know them. There are some folks on there that I think just like to collect people.

    Jeff, Too many things to remember ๐Ÿ˜›

  4. I don’t think the word is as important and the action and reaction it causes…I’ve un-de-friended a few over time that I realized posts made by them caused emotions I didn’t want or need…can’t imagine your posts causing those feelings unless I needed to be ‘kicked’ into the right path. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Maybe that’s called ‘true’ friends and fb should have a special category…:D

Leave a Reply

