The stack of books on my desk

I purposely removed all books from my desk (pre-Christmas) except for those that I need to review. OK, I left one out for my next class which has something to do with research in library sciences, but I am sure that I would not have cracked it open until necessary. I could tell you what they are, but neither my computer nor I have seen the desk for days. One is on Ruth and Naomi, mmmmm one is a piece of fiction, one is on waiting. That one I actually started and it is very good, well written with pertinent biblical examples.

Maybe this is part of my lesson in waiting.

Leave a Reply

