Black Friday

What do you do Black Friday?

I’m not much of a shopper and there is no way on God’s green earth I’m gonna get up any earlier than I have to on a day I don’t have to.

I don’t mind going out later in the day after those truly bargain hunting for absolutely any and every thing are out of the way. AND we have found some decent deals later in the day. I’ve just never wanted anything material item badly enough to fight for it.

I also need to spend most of today writing. I was a total bum on Wednesday as far as school work went and just didn’t touch it. Hopefully, I can make up for lost time today.

4 thoughts on “Black Friday

  1. I don’t believe it is worth it Tater! Besides, I’ve been waiting for a sony reader to go on sale and no one beat their best price 😉

    You have a good REST of the holiday too. Countdown for Christmas!

Leave a Reply

