Grammar Meme

I got tagged by Jason, and I think I have time to write while I eat my apple (before I leave for school).

Spelling mistake  of the major kind would be that I always want to put an e on the end of develop.

Grammar – I like to write in phrases rather than complete sentences.

Having said that, have any of you noticed that MS Word underlines some sentences in green that are perfectly fine? I go back and there is subject/verb agreement, modifiers are in the correct positions and punctuation is appropriate. odd.

Leave a Reply

