Philippians online

from Robert Jimenez! Well, it’s only part of Philippians, but still.

Edited to add: I’ve finished the first lesson and it was very good! I encourage you to give him a listen.

I’d also like to encourage all of my pastor friends to get at least some of your sermons online for the rest of us to listen to and learn from. And maybe not just us (your friends). Imagine the impact that an online sermon could have. I put my math lessons online on slideshare and I’m amazed that some of them have hundreds and hundreds of views – and that’s just for math! I know God will richly use these sermons.

Leave a Reply

