top 10 favorite meals

I’m working on long range lesson planning so it won’t take much to get me off task 😛

Matt (is he king of the memes or what?) has a new one on his top 10 favorite meals. Now he didn’t call this a meme, but it looks like one to me!

Mine are in no particular order – just as they come to mind. OH, and I am usually the cook, but I have NO aversion to going out for any meal.

  1. Salad – a really good salad mind you with a really good dressing and a lot of meat on top.
  2. Salmon with any vegetable.
  3. Asparagus with any meat.
  4. Steak (ribeye, sirlion, filet) medium rare.
  5. Steamed Shrimp.
  6. Pizza (with buffalo wings is good)
  7. lasagna
  8. Enchiladas
  9. Nachos
  10. Tacos (I do hail from Texas)
  11. and a bonus. Peanut butter sandwiches. I love peanut better sandwiches with jam.

2 thoughts on “top 10 favorite meals

Leave a Reply

