Working on Classroom Routines

The workshop I went to last week was for a program called CHAMPS.

C – conversation

H – help

A – activity

M – movement

P – participation

There is a routine for everything during the day. Well, I already had a routine for everything during the day, but I hadn’t written them down much less in this form. So that’s what I’ve been doing this evening.

Each chart spans two pages (+ the line for S which is at the end of the document) and I’m going to cut and paste them onto double sized construction paper and have them laminated. I keep thinking I’ve forgotten something . . .

Leave a Reply

