Workshops

Yesterday and today I have been at a county webmaster workshop. In this county webmasters are appointed by the principal. I do have a partner in crime. So we’ve been working on learning the programming. They are all similar, but all have quirks.

We got a basic redesign done yesterday and combined several pages. I made a new banner incorporating the mascot.

Tomorrow, I’ve got the second half of that math workshop.Wishing that one wasn’t but the last one was good.

One thing I enjoyed yesterday was leaving the house in the daylight. AND I was home before 4:00. Not much, but every little bit helps.

Leave a Reply

