Gender Analyzer for your blog

David Ker posted this over at Lingamish. I’d link it but the post has been pulled. I thought it was funny, but . . . Of course, I’d been at the WFU football game (we left at half-time this week) and had been watching them get trounced again, so it’s possible that my funny bone was just aching to laugh.

Anyway, David linked to a Gender Analyzer which I went and visited putting in my blog address.

genderAnalyzer

mmmmmmm They apparently are wrong 32% of the time. Neutrality could be a good thing.

Edited to add David’s post remixed.

5 thoughts on “Gender Analyzer for your blog

Leave a Reply

