Skip to content

Your desktop – the real one

May 12, 2009

Mark Stevens is having a desktop challenge. Post a picture of what yours looks like. Mine’s pretty clean right now because I’ve gotten in the habit of cleaning it up each evening and I read the challenge first thing in the morning. So, here’s mine:

So, what does your desktop look like?

Desktops from around the blogosphere:

Martin

Nancy

Brian Fulthorp

Robert Jimenez

Peter Lopez

Nick Norelli

Gary Zimmerli

8 Comments leave one →
  1. May 12, 2009 6:31 am

    Wow, that is neat! ;-)

  2. scrollblog permalink
    May 12, 2009 10:18 am

    Bitsy,

    You are a really neat person. I’m not. I like to think I am neat but I am really just a notch above a pig. Want proof? I followed your lead and posted a pic of my current desktop.

    See it here

    http://martin008.blogspot.com/2009/05/my-desktop-real-one.html

    Martin.

  3. thesapphirekat permalink
    May 12, 2009 6:24 pm

    Wow! Looks great Bitsy. I pass. You really don’t want to see mine!

  4. May 13, 2009 5:23 pm

    Your desk/office looks so clean and neat. I like the sewing machine it adds a nice touch to your office.

  5. May 13, 2009 5:55 pm

    Mark: Thanks for starting this!

    Martin: I like your desk – but I did pass you a swiffer for dusting ;)

    Kat! I really do want to see yours! Really!

    Robert, a girl has got to sew somewhere! This way I can work on the laptop and sew at the same time :D

    Now, just a week ago the place was a complete wreck. I’d finished bringing home all my school stuff and it was stacked all over the place in the office. Thought it was gonna collapse on me. Now it’s all nicely put away . . .

  6. May 13, 2009 7:56 pm

    I think you and Robert deliberately stage your desks with open books and coffee cups. Who leaves their desk like that? ;)

Trackbacks

  1. Desktop Picture Meme « Rightly Dividing the Word of Truth
  2. desktop picture meme « συνεσταύρωμαι: living the crucified life

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 964 other followers

